Welcome to Rhythm City: CROBOT Unveils New Official Lineup!

Crobot announces two great additions to their lineup after the departure of the rhythm duo, Paul and Jake Figueroa earlier in the year!

The new line up includes drummer Dan Ryan, and bass player James Lascau, who also plays for the band Wilson. In a statement release today, Brandon Yeagley and Chris Bishop assured the Beardos of the impending smack down of heavy hitting, feel good, power packed rock, "We are 50 songs into the writing process and we are excited about how productive we have been over the last few months."

2018 is looking to be a banner year for the Crobot masses! They are currently scheduled to support Sevendust on the final dates of their 20th Anniversary Tour. Tickets available right here!


Popular Posts

News Submission


Email *

Message *